Its 2014…….

Let’s schedule something different ….
We will have a week special …..…
The first week I dedicate to all eggtarians……I would be publishing certain egg dishes….spicy, sweet ….

fried_eggs
Either we can start a day with egg including in our breakfast or as a lunch menu….or with some hot tea, hmmm …..what about having it at night….or else can we have it as a token of sweet after a meal……

I would also like to publicize my mail id cookurtaste@gmail.com

Friends please send your recipes via my mail……I would publish in my page …….Participate  and make it a success…..

Please note.…….I would publish only after I take a try in my kitchen……..becoz all my recipes are my responsibility……….but don’t worry you will get your credits for your recipes…..

One thought on “Its 2014…….

Leave a comment